The Band

Meet the band members! This bit is under construction and will be completed as soon as I get text and pictures together.

Denny Ilett (Vocals/Guitar)

Our bandleader, guitarist, arranger and Jimi Hendrix!
Dan Moore (Keyboards)Laurence Cottle (Bass)Ralph Salmins (Drums)
Simon Gardner (Trumpet)Noel Langley (Trumpet)Laura Jurd (Trumpet)Yazz Ahmed (Trumpet)
Nathaniel Facey (Sax/Flute)Iain Ballamy (Sax/Flute)Ben Waghorn (Sax/Flute)Kevin Figes (Sax/Flute)
Winston Rollins (Trombone)Ian Bateman (Trombone)Ashley Slater (Trombone)Richard Henry (Trombone)